Contact Us

Adjust Font Size Increase font size Decrease font size    
 
 

Adviser & Client Services

 
Phone 1800 679 541  
Email auclientadmin@leggmason.com  
     

Business Development

 

Melbourne

 
Christina Manonian Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
+61 (3) 9017 8615
+61 459 874 850
cmanonian@leggmason.com
     
Colin Taylor Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
+61 (3) 9017 8636
+61 427 023 692
ctaylor@leggmason.com
     
Scott Bradley Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
+61 (3) 9017 8650
+61 422 125 726
sbradley@leggmason.com
     
Tony Pattison Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
+61 (3) 9017 8644
+61 448 277 060
tpattison@leggmason.com
     

Sydney

 
Adam Muston Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
+61 (2) 8211 2759
+61 401 625 388
amuston@leggmason.com
     
Matt Stovold Phone:
Mobile:
Email:
+61 (2) 8211 2760
+61 438 076 500
mstovold@leggmason.com
     


General Enquiries
     

MELBOURNE OFFICE
Level 47, 120 Collins Street,
Melbourne VIC 3000

PO Box 24011
Melbourne VIC 3001

SYDNEY OFFICE
Level 25, 88 Phillip Street,
Sydney NSW 2000

Legg Mason Asset Management Australia Limited
ABN 76 004 835 849, AFSL No. 240827
("Legg Mason Australia").